Reviews

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Super - Rating 5/5

The caravan it's self was very clean an tidy,kitchen was a decent size with all the untencils there to cook a family meal,my children had lots of fun as did us parents this was our 2nd visit to the site and would definitely recommend and be staying again

Reviewer:Chelsea m | Mon 8th Apr 2019 | 9 months ago


Fabulous stay - Rating 5/5

Everything was perfect super clean property, immaculate grounds and all the amenities you I need.

Reviewer:Katrina D | Sun 24th Mar 2019 | 9 months ago


Fabulous- Rating 5/5

Everything was perfect super clean property, immaculate grounds and all the amenities you I need.

Reviewer:Katrina D | Sun 24th Mar 2019 | 9 months ago


Lovely place- Rating 5/5

Lovely place to stay accommodations were great. Beach is not far very much recommend

Reviewer:Zoe B | Mon 25th Feb 2019 | 10 months ago


Lovely- Rating 5/5

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your caravan.As a group of 20/21 year olds I hope you have a positive outlook on a group of young people staying in your caravan and we will most definitely be booking again sometime soon. Lovely, well presented spacious caravan which we had been provided with everything.Thank you again for being so accommodating.

Reviewer:Gemma R | Thu 21st Feb 2019 | 10 months ago


Cracking caravan - Rating 4/5

Had a lovely time:the caravan was spotless and well stocked with essentials, ie cooking equipment and sp appliances. Fantastic tv and sky for those quiet times. The location is quiet and the pool is huge.

Reviewer:James M | Wed 20th Feb 2019 | 10 months ago


It was lovely- Rating 5/5

Caravans are lovely , clean well equipped . Swimming pool free for park guess . Small pool for children and standard pool. Quiet location and pet friendly . Will visit againHighly recommended

Reviewer:Marta K | Mon 18th Feb 2019 | 10 months ago


2 day stay - Rating 5/5

Was really impressed! Caravan was spotless, clean and exactly like the photos. Would highly recommend and quite happily stay there again in the future. Thank you.

Reviewer:Richard N | Thu 24th Jan 2019 | 11 months ago


Great time - Rating 5/5

Booked last minute deal with 5 kids had a loverly time evan if only for the night kids loved ir and used the pool before we left great place well kept park and staff wanted to be there

Reviewer:mark s | Mon 14th Jan 2019 | 12 months ago


Feedback - Rating 4/5

Clean and funtional,we had booked for a one night stop.Easy to locate.

Reviewer:deb e | Sun 16th Dec 2018 | 1 year ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Fantastic stay, well organised house.

Reviewer:Vinayak M | Mon 19th Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


Newquayshort break - Rating 5/5

Beautiful surroundings,great location,very clean accommodation,bonus dogs welcomed,loved it,definitely go back,thank you Adriana and Boris

Reviewer:Adriana K | Sat 17th Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent stay, thank you, wish we could’ve stayed longer- Rating 5/5

Great caravan, well equipped. Lovely and clean and modern. A few essential’s had been left for us and thesewere very much appreciated. Resort was in a good location and I would not hesitate in going back. Caravan number 163.

Reviewer:Emma G | Mon 29th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Lovely break - Rating 5/5

We had a great time. It was clean, beds were comfortable. The site was fairly quiet and only a 10 minute walk from the beach and around 45 minutes walk into Newquay.It was chilly at night and we couldnt get the gas fire to work but there was a little heater so it wasnt too bad. Nice touches with the tea bags, dish cloth &washing up liquid, Things I usually forget. We will definitely be back.

Reviewer:Kelly T | Tue 23rd Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Caravan hire - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our stay,the caravan was clean and tidy everything we needed was there.The owners were friendly we would consider staying there again.

Reviewer:Matthew G | Tue 18th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Our caravan stay.- Rating 5/5

Great location, easy access to beach and town centre. Quiet location. The caravan had everything you needed for a comfortable stay. Would stay again. Thank you.

Reviewer:Emma H | Mon 10th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Beautiful home and very clean - Rating 5/5

Gorgeous mobile home very clean and spacious given the size. Only small issue which would make the stay more easier if they provided hand towels for drying hands but other than that was great!

Reviewer:Mari D | Mon 3rd Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


excellent- Rating 4/5

Excellent caravan and lovely site.Only downside was no parking near van. With young children after a day of adventure walking uphill was a struggle. Would recommend this site again though.

Reviewer:Lesley T | Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


4.8
Very Good

18 reviews

5
83%
4
17%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%