Reviews

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Home from home - Rating 5/5

Accommodation is lovely, clean and very well equipped.I certainly will be staying again.Good location and minutes away from some amazing beaches

Reviewer:Shirley S | Mon 3rd Feb 2020 | 3 months ago


Lovely- Rating 5/5

A warm cosy clean caravan , had a lovely time thank you

Reviewer:nicola m | Mon 27th Jan 2020 | 3 months ago


Beautiful caravan- Rating 5/5

Beautiful caravan.well looked after and very clean.highly recommended.

Reviewer:Robert B | Wed 30th Oct 2019 | 6 months ago


Holiday - Rating 5/5

Our stay at your caravan and on site facilities very good

Reviewer:John B | Sat 14th Sep 2019 | 7 months ago


Last minute getaway - Rating 5/5

Very happy with accommodation. Very clean and a warm welcome when we went to pick up keys. Good information and the site was great with everything onsite you could need. Would definitely book again.

Reviewer:Sarah C | Wed 4th Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Holiday- Rating 5/5

Perfect stay with young kidsComfortable , kids stay

Reviewer:Sthirata B | Tue 3rd Sep 2019 | 8 months ago


Brilliant- Rating 5/5

We spent a week here with 5 young children ranging from 1 to 11. Brilliant park and plenty to do for the little ones. They loved the pool and the inflatable parties that are daily. The kids entertainment on a night keeps them well entertained and excellent staff that provide this. The park is close to Porth beach which allow BBQs and also a very good pub with a great range off food on the beech.In all this park is excellent for both adults and kids and would highly recommend it. We’re now planning for another visit here next year.

Reviewer:Matt W | Mon 19th Aug 2019 | 8 months ago


Newquay valley - Rating 5/5

Great holiday park,clean grounds.plenty to do with outdoor and indoor pools local shop and launderette.Great for family's of all ages.Excellent customer service and friendly environment.Will be back 3rd time next year.

Reviewer:Paul H | Wed 14th Aug 2019 | 9 months ago


Mr - Rating 5/5

Very nice place. Good location to the beaches

Reviewer:RAFAL B | Sat 3rd Aug 2019 | 9 months ago


Newquay valley holidays- Rating 5/5

Spotlessly clean, great base for exploring, Porth beach only a short walk away, will definitely be returning.

Reviewer:MISS SANDRA B | Tue 23rd Jul 2019 | 9 months ago


Fantastic resort!- Rating 5/5

Very pleasant holiday! Fantasic resort foe families with children. Very clean &quiet. Great swimming pools (both indoor and outdoor. Very suprised with size of the mobile home - huge living room. An ideal place to stay foe short holiday break.

Reviewer:Lukasz P | Wed 10th Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


Great Accomodation - Rating 5/5

Lovely place to spend your holiday with kind friendly owners.

Reviewer:S | Wed 10th Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


Brilliant!- Rating 5/5

Really lovely space to stay in. Very clean and modern. Lovely owners. And all a child friendly resort.

Reviewer:Lorna W | Sun 7th Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


Nice quiet area - Rating 5/5

We stayed only 1 night so didn't have a chance to use all facilities. Mobile home very clean and well equipped. Resort very nice, located in quiet area. Highly recommended!

Reviewer:Agnieszka M | Mon 1st Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


Stay - Rating 5/5

Great accommodation,reallylovely ownerand staff. Definitelywill come again x

Reviewer:Lucie B | Tue 4th Jun 2019 | 11 months ago


Really nice place - Rating 5/5

We were really impressed by both site and the caravan.Everything surpassed our expectations. Highly recommended .

Reviewer:Graham M | Sun 26th May 2019 | 11 months ago


4-6 May - Rating 5/5

Myself and my children had a great time and are only sorry that we couldn't stay longer. The only down side was because of the time of year the caravan was freezing last thing at night and first thing in the morning. We hope to be back.

Reviewer:Hilary A | Tue 7th May 2019 | 1 year ago


Perfect- Rating 5/5

The whole weekend was perfect. It was home from home. Finding Tea, coffe, sugar and milkwas a bonus. And im grateful for. Very clean and comfortable. Cafe on site. Food was lovely.Staff were friendly. I highly recommend a holiday here.

Reviewer:Rebecca M | Tue 30th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Will definitely come back - Rating 5/5

Me and my best friend took our children on a mom and kid weekend away. My friend used to live in Penzance. Caravan was super clean and had everything you need for a weekend away. It was very warm and cosy. Even tho weather wasn’t the best we had a wonderful time.

Reviewer:Emilia G | Mon 29th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Very pleased. - Rating 5/5

It was a great stay,everything was clean ,nice and tidy.Caravan had own WiFi and sky package.Would recommend and visit again.

Reviewer:Igors S | Sun 21st Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


I’ll be back!- Rating 5/5

Beautiful caravan, great park !The owner was very helpful and met us easily with the keys. Spotless and modern caravan.!i will definitely be returning!

Reviewer:Zoe F | Fri 19th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Fantastic- Rating 5/5

It was lovely spot on no issues at all every body enjoyed the stay home was clean and tidy we will definitely come back for another holiday i will recommendto anyone thank you very much

Reviewer:Sivakumar N | Wed 17th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Really good - Rating 5/5

Very good location, clean and you have all you need for your self catering holiday. Very specious house for family of four and dog.

Reviewer:Agata B | Sat 13th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Super - Rating 5/5

The caravan it's self was very clean an tidy,kitchen was a decent size with all the untencils there to cook a family meal,my children had lots of fun as did us parents this was our 2nd visit to the site and would definitely recommend and be staying again

Reviewer:Chelsea m | Mon 8th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Over night stay- Rating 5/5

Lovely caravan only problem it needed extra plug socket by the tv and not enough cutlery

Reviewer:Karen R | Tue 2nd Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Fabulous stay - Rating 5/5

Everything was perfect super clean property, immaculate grounds and all the amenities you I need.

Reviewer:Katrina D | Sun 24th Mar 2019 | 1 year ago


Fabulous- Rating 5/5

Everything was perfect super clean property, immaculate grounds and all the amenities you I need.

Reviewer:Katrina D | Sun 24th Mar 2019 | 1 year ago


Lovely place- Rating 5/5

Lovely place to stay accommodations were great. Beach is not far very much recommend

Reviewer:Zoe B | Mon 25th Feb 2019 | 1 year ago


Lovely- Rating 5/5

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your caravan.As a group of 20/21 year olds I hope you have a positive outlook on a group of young people staying in your caravan and we will most definitely be booking again sometime soon. Lovely, well presented spacious caravan which we had been provided with everything.Thank you again for being so accommodating.

Reviewer:Gemma R | Thu 21st Feb 2019 | 1 year ago


Excellent mini break. - Rating 5/5

Lovely comfortable caravan and site. Pool was a favourite with the children. Will be returning and wished we stayed for longer!

Reviewer:Joanna C | Thu 21st Feb 2019 | 1 year ago


Cracking caravan - Rating 4/5

Had a lovely time:the caravan was spotless and well stocked with essentials, ie cooking equipment and sp appliances. Fantastic tv and sky for those quiet times. The location is quiet and the pool is huge.

Reviewer:James M | Wed 20th Feb 2019 | 1 year ago


It was lovely- Rating 5/5

Caravans are lovely , clean well equipped . Swimming pool free for park guess . Small pool for children and standard pool. Quiet location and pet friendly . Will visit againHighly recommended

Reviewer:Marta K | Mon 18th Feb 2019 | 1 year ago


2 day stay - Rating 5/5

Was really impressed! Caravan was spotless, clean and exactly like the photos. Would highly recommend and quite happily stay there again in the future. Thank you.

Reviewer:Richard N | Thu 24th Jan 2019 | 1 year ago


Great time - Rating 5/5

Booked last minute deal with 5 kids had a loverly time evan if only for the night kids loved ir and used the pool before we left great place well kept park and staff wanted to be there

Reviewer:mark s | Mon 14th Jan 2019 | 1 year ago


Feedback - Rating 4/5

Clean and funtional,we had booked for a one night stop.Easy to locate.

Reviewer:deb e | Sun 16th Dec 2018 | 1 year ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Fantastic stay, well organised house.

Reviewer:Vinayak M | Mon 19th Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


Newquayshort break - Rating 5/5

Beautiful surroundings,great location,very clean accommodation,bonus dogs welcomed,loved it,definitely go back,thank you Adriana and Boris

Reviewer:Adriana K | Sat 17th Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent stay, thank you, wish we could’ve stayed longer- Rating 5/5

Great caravan, well equipped. Lovely and clean and modern. A few essential’s had been left for us and thesewere very much appreciated. Resort was in a good location and I would not hesitate in going back. Caravan number 163.

Reviewer:Emma G | Mon 29th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Lovely break - Rating 5/5

We had a great time. It was clean, beds were comfortable. The site was fairly quiet and only a 10 minute walk from the beach and around 45 minutes walk into Newquay.It was chilly at night and we couldnt get the gas fire to work but there was a little heater so it wasnt too bad. Nice touches with the tea bags, dish cloth &washing up liquid, Things I usually forget. We will definitely be back.

Reviewer:Kelly T | Tue 23rd Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Caravan hire - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our stay,the caravan was clean and tidy everything we needed was there.The owners were friendly we would consider staying there again.

Reviewer:Matthew G | Tue 18th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Our caravan stay.- Rating 5/5

Great location, easy access to beach and town centre. Quiet location. The caravan had everything you needed for a comfortable stay. Would stay again. Thank you.

Reviewer:Emma H | Mon 10th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Beautiful home and very clean - Rating 5/5

Gorgeous mobile home very clean and spacious given the size. Only small issue which would make the stay more easier if they provided hand towels for drying hands but other than that was great!

Reviewer:Mari D | Mon 3rd Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


excellent- Rating 4/5

Excellent caravan and lovely site.Only downside was no parking near van. With young children after a day of adventure walking uphill was a struggle. Would recommend this site again though.

Reviewer:Lesley T | Mon 20th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


4.9
Very Good

43 reviews

5
93%
4
7%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%